surf tour schedule

Below is the full 2013 scheduled dates for Bali Surf Charters Ultimate Lembongan, Lombok, Sumbawa Surf Charter. For up to date information on availability and to make a booking click on the link below to go to our bookings page.

 surf tour schedule

March 2013
Monday, 25 March 2013 More Info
April 2013
Tuesday, 2 April 2013 More Info
Wednesday, 10 April 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Friday, 19 April 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Sunday, 28 April 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
May 2013
Monday, 6 May 2013 More Info
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Wednesday, 22 May 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
June 2013
Saturday, 1 June 2013 More Info
Monday, 10 June 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Thursday, 27 June 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
July 2013
Friday, 5 July 2013 More Info
Sunday, 14 July 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Monday, 22 July 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
August 2013
Thursday, 1 August 2013 More Info
Friday, 9 August 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Saturday, 17 August 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Sunday, 25 August 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
September 2013
Monday, 2 September 2013 More Info
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Thursday, 19 September 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
Friday, 27 September 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings
October 2013
Saturday, 5 October 2013 More Info
Monday, 14 October 2013 More Info Availability and Bookings